umdasch goes Mapic

News

From November 14th to 16th, the Store Makers of umdasch will be present at Mapic in Cannes, France. In a cozy atmosphere, investors, customers and retailers can engage inspirational discussions with umdasch's top management and talk about retail concepts of the future, challenging trends and soft-focus technologies in the retail sector.

 

14 to 16 November 2018
Palais des Festivals, Cannes, France
Hall Riviera 8, Stand R8, B15
mapic@umdasch.com

Visit us!

Participate in the panel discussion with Silvio Kirchmair on 15th of November from 11:00 to 12:00 on the topic "Creating Physical Experience & Emotions in a Digital World" (Conference Room 1) and experience live the recommendations and impulses from the CEO of umdasch Store Makers. Afterwards we would like to invite you to a good Austrian glass of wine at the umdasch exhibition stand, where you can continue to talk with Silvio Kirchmair about modern shop designs, customer journeys of the future, the creation of added value in the shopping experience and innovative technologies in retail.

 

Do you already participate in Mapic? We are looking forward to inspiring conversations - Contact us:

 

Silvio Kirchmair – CEO umdasch Store Makers
silvio.kirchmair@umdasch.com

 

Bernd Albl – Managing Director Digital Retail
bernd.albl@umdasch.com
 
Roman Fußthaler – Managing Director Premium Retail
roman.fussthaler@umdasch.com
 
Robert Hauptmann – Key Account Manager International Food Retail
robert.hauptmann@umdasch.com
 
Marco Gösling – Director General Contracting
marco.goesling@umdasch.com

 

Jérôme Keryell – Sales Director Russia
keryell@story-design.cz

 

Petra Böttinger-Barth – Director Marketing & Press
petra.barth@umdasch.com

This website uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide users and for web analysis. They help to make this website better and more user-friendly. If you do not wish for cookies to record your activities, please follow this link to our data protection statement in order to deactivate them and to obtain further information.