Austria

umdasch Store Makers Management GmbH & umdasch Store Makers Amstetten GmbH
Josef Umdasch Platz 1
3300 Amstetten
T +43 7472 605 0
amstetten@umdasch.com
umdasch Store Makers Leibnitz GmbH
Ottokar-Kernstock-Gasse 16
8430 Leibnitz
T +43 3452 700 0
leibnitz@umdasch.com
Production Facility Gleinstätten
Gleinstätten 152
8443 Gleinstätten
T +43 3452 7000
leibnitz@umdasch.com
umdasch Digital Retail GmbH
Industriezeile 35 / Top 5
4020 Linz, Austria
T +43 732 99 54 980
digitalretail@umdasch.com
Sales office Vienna
Walter Buisness Park 3, Stiege 2, 1. OG-TOP 3, Straße 7, Objekt 58C
2355 Wiener Neudorf
T +43 2236 90 90 500
leibnitz@umdasch.com
Sales office Innsbruck
Schießstand 7
6401 Inzing
T +43 5238 56 00 4620
amstetten@umdasch.com

Germany

umdasch Store Makers Neidenstein GmbH
Josef-Umdasch-Straße 5-7
74933 Neidenstein
T +49 7263 401 0
germany@umdasch.com
Franz Jonas GmbH & Co. KG
Lessingstraße 18
46149 Oberhausen
T +49 208 62 18 0
info-oberhausen@umdasch.com
Sales office Aichach
Gerhauserstraße 5
86551 Aichach
T +49 8251 87 80 93 0
aichach@umdasch.com
Sales office Osnabrück
Lengericher Landstraße 3
49078 Osnabrück
T +49 541 685380 0
info-osna@umdasch.com

Switzerland

Umdasch Shopfitting AG
Webereiweg 10
4802 Strengelbach
T + 41 62 737 25 25
switzerland@umdasch.com

Great Britain

umdasch Store Makers United Kingdom Ltd.
4 The Gallery, 54 Marston Street
0X4 1LF Oxford
T +44 18 65 20 78 00
uk@umdasch.com

Ireland

umdasch Store Makers Ireland Ltd.
Tinure Industrial Complex, Monasterboice
Drogheda, County Louth
T +353 1 490 99 41
ireland@umdasch.com

UAE

Umdasch Shopfitting L.L.C
22nd Street, Al Quoz Industrial Area 3 P.O. Box
182774 Dubai
T +971 4 341 77 15
uae@umdasch.com

Czech Republic

STORY DESIGN, a.s
Moravská 949
570 01 Litomyšl
T +420461613313
info@story-design.cz

Russia

OOO STORY DESIGN RU
4.km Doninskoe Shosse, corpus nr. 3
140103 Ramenksoye
T +74999787693
moscow@story-design.cz

Croatia

umdasch Store Makers Croatia d.o.o.
Kovinska 11
10000 Zagreb
T +385 1 3497531
croatia@umdasch.com

Republic of Serbia

ATT INTERIJERI d.o.o.
Cara Dusana bb, Industrijska zona
22330 Nova Pazova
serbia@umdasch.com

Shopfitting live - The Shop Shows of umdasch

Shop Show Amstetten

Mo – Thu: 08.00 - 12.00 and 13.00 - 17.00
Fr: 08.00 - 12.00 and by appointment
Contact: Magdalena Weinberger
magdalena.weinberger@umdasch.com
T +43 7472 605 2600

Shop Show Leibnitz

Sales: Tue & Thu: 09.00 - 12.00
Shop Show Tours: by appointment

Contact: Peter Schimpel
peter.schimpel@umdasch.com
T +43 3452 700 232
This website uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide users and for web analysis. They help to make this website better and more user-friendly. If you do not wish for cookies to record your activities, please follow this link to our data protection statement in order to deactivate them and to obtain further information.